Family Access     Teacher Access     True Time     Aesop     Food Service     Policies

 

Jr/Sr High School

 

Student Activities

 

BAND
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

DRAMA CLUB
Denise Laakko dlaakko@baragaschools.org

INTERNATIONAL TRAVEL CLUB
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

H.O.S.A. -- HEALTH OCCUPATIONS STUDENTS OF AMERICA
Laura Schneider lschneider@laschools.us

NATIONAL HONOR SOCIETY
Darin Goke dgoke@laschools.us

PROM
Callie Budweg cbudweg@laschools.us

QUIZ BOWL
Holly Belanger hbelanger@laschools.us
Rebecca Keyes rkeyes@laschools.us

ROBOTICS
Cara Wightman cwightman@laschools.us

S.A.D.D. -- STUDENTS AGAINST DESTRUCTIVE DECISIONS
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

STUDENT COUNCIL
Heather Grentz hgrentz@laschools.us

YEARBOOK
Aaron Poniatowski aponiatowski@laschools.us

YOUTH IN GOVENMENT
Paul Moore pmoore@laschools.us

 

 
 

 
 

Posted February 13, 2018
Open Booster Club Meeting
There will be an Open Booster Club meeting on March 6 at 6:00 p.m. in the Cafetorium.

...

Posted February 6, 2018
Me & My Guy Dance
Me & My Guy Dance- Friday February 23rd 6:00-7:30 in the L'Anse Area Schools Cafetorium. Cost i ...

Posted February 5, 2018
My Lady & Me Dance
My Lady and Me Dance - Friday, March 9th, 6:00-7:30 p.m. in the L'Anse Area Schools Cafetorium. Cos ...

[ VIEW ALL ANNOUNCEMENTS ]

 

 

 

For more athletics information, view Schedule Star.
 

The L’Anse Area School is a drug/alcohol/tobacco-free campus
for everyone including students, faculty, parents, and community members.

Susan Tollefson
Superintendent
stollefson@laschools.us

L’Anse Area Schools Central Office
201 North 4th Street  •  L’Anse, Michigan 49946  •  906.524.6000
Tel  •  906.524.6001 Fax

  

© 2018 L’Anse Area Schools. All rights reserved.

Website development: opusWeb.com